Sunbury Real Estate - Diggers Rest Real Estate - Riddells Creek Real Estate - Romsey Real Estate - Oaklands Junction Real Estate
Home
Residential For Sale
Commercial For Sale
Land For Sale
Rural Properties
House and Land Packages
Open for Inspection
Property Alerts
Buying Tips
Overseas Buyers
Recent Sales
Stamp Duty Calculator
Feature Properties
Properties For Rent
Commercial Leases
Request a Free Appraisal
Repair Request
Emergency Repairs
Landlord Advice
Due Diligence Checklist
Residential Property Management
- Rental Application Form
- Maintenance Request Form
Commercial Property Management
Request a Free Appraisal
Selling Your Property
Sold Gallery
Company Profile
Meet the Team
Testimonials
Local Weather
Contact

Our Staff

John Saurini
Director
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0418 372 779
jks@leeburn.com.au 
 
Carl Saurini
Office Manager
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 041 8581 382
carl@leeburn.com.au 
 
Debbie Hollibone
Senior Property Consultant
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0417 526 739
debbie@leeburn.com.au 
 
Derek Dredge
Property Consultant
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0407 055 587
derek@leeburn.com.au 
 
Kerrin Holston
Property Consultant
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0422 992 711
kerrin@leeburn.com.au 
 
Donna Wilson
Property Consultant
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0439 999 042
donna@leeburn.com.au 
 
John Willmott
Commercial Asset Manager
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0411 228 167
john@leeburn.com.au 
 
Alicia Ennis
Residential Property Manager
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0421 233 677
alicia@leeburn.com.au 
 
Kym Pollard
Administration Manager
Phone: 9744 1455
Mobile: 0408 553 309
kym@leeburn.com.au 
 
Martene Bailey
Receptionist/Rental Secretary
Phone: 9744 1455
martene@leeburn.com.au 
 
Leanne Wood
Receptionist/Rental Secretary
Phone: 9744 1455
reception@leeburn.com.au 
 
Home
Residential For Sale
Commercial For Sale
Land For Sale
Rural Properties
House and Land Packages
Open for Inspection
Property Alerts
Buying Tips
Overseas Buyers
Recent Sales
Stamp Duty Calculator
Feature Properties
Properties For Rent
Commercial Leases
Request a Free Appraisal
Repair Request
Emergency Repairs
Landlord Advice
Due Diligence Checklist
Residential Property Management
- Rental Application Form
- Maintenance Request Form
Commercial Property Management
Request a Free Appraisal
Selling Your Property
Sold Gallery
Company Profile
Meet the Team
Testimonials
Local Weather
Contact
Site constructed by premises.com.au Pty. Ltd. © 2017
POWERED BY REAL OFFICE